Editorial board

1. Prof Omoloye- Agricultural Entomologist – Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Gaborone Botswana

2. Prof. A. DENLOYE, Entomologist and Toxicologist, Lagos State university, ojoo Lagos

3. Dr. O Ojumoola, Crop Entomologist, University of Ilorin

4. Dr. J. Anikwe, Applied Entomologist, University of Lagos

5. Prof F Ajayi, Crop Entomologist, Nasarawa State University, Lafia.

6. Prof E. Asawalam. Crop Entomologist and Applied Ecologist, Michael Opara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Anambra state.

7. Professor G.S Mwansat, Agricultural Entomologist and Applied Ecologist university of Jos

8. Prof Augustine Niba, Crop Entomologist, Walter Sisulu University Mthatha South Africa